Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card

Last Updated:Mar 2019
Offers
Benefits
Eligibility
APR/Fees

Offers

Exclusive Offer

from MoneyHero.com.hk

OPTION 1

HK$250 supermarket cash coupon

From 1 to 30 June 2019, both days inclusive, for new customers successfully applying through MoneyHero.com.hk

Welcome Offers from Standard Chartered

OPTION 1

HKD600 cash rebate (apply for Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card only)

  • The welcome offer is only applicable to New Cardholders who submit the Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and/or Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card application through online channel during the period from 1 March to 2 July 2019 (both dates inclusive) and fulfill relevant requirements. New Cardholders are applicants who do not currently hold and have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited in the past 6 months from the date of approval of their current application for a principal card of the Standard Chartered Credit Cards
  • To be eligible for the HKD800 cash rebate welcome offer, New Cardholders must submit one application form to apply for both Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card. If the New Cardholder can only successfully apply for, and being issued with, the principal card of either Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card or Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card and fulfill relevant requirements, HKD600 cash rebate will be offered as welcome offer
  • To be entitled to the welcome offer, New Cardholders are required to accumulate eligible transactions of HKD8,000 or above
  • Eligible transactions are local and overseas retails transactions, online purchase or posted amount of instalment purchase (Posted amount of instalment purchase is not applicable to UnionPay Credit Card) made within the first 2 months from the date of issuance of the firstly approved card. Eligible Transactions made with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card will be counted collectively (if applicable)
  • Terms and conditions apply to the welcome offer, please refer to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited website for details
OPTION 2

HKD800 cash rebate (apply for Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card)

  • The welcome offer is only applicable to New Cardholders who submit the Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and/or Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card application through online channel during the period from 1 March to 2 July 2019 (both dates inclusive) and fulfill relevant requirements. New Cardholders are applicants who do not currently hold and have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited in the past 6 months from the date of approval of their current application for a principal card of the Standard Chartered Credit Cards
  • To be eligible for the HKD800 cash rebate welcome offer, New Cardholders must submit one application form to apply for both Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card. If the New Cardholder can only successfully apply for, and being issued with, the principal card of either Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card or Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card and fulfill relevant requirements, HKD600 cash rebate will be offered as welcome offer
  • To be entitled to the welcome offer, New Cardholders are required to accumulate eligible transactions of HKD8,000 or above
  • Eligible transactions are local and overseas retails transactions, online purchase or posted amount of instalment purchase (Posted amount of instalment purchase is not applicable to UnionPay Credit Card) made within the first 2 months from the date of issuance of the firstly approved card. Eligible Transactions made with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card will be counted collectively (if applicable)
  • Terms and conditions apply to the welcome offer, please refer to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited website for details

First Year Annual Fee Waiver

First Year Annual Fee Waiver

Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver

Great for

From 1 March to 2 July 2019, New Cardholders who submit the Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card application through online channel and fulfill relevant requirements can enjoy HKD600 cash rebate. New Cardholders can get HKD800 cash rebate by applying for the Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card in the same online application and fulfilling the relevant requirements
Top-up Offer: HKD100 CashBack
  • After receiving the newly approved Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, New Cardholders who newly sign up for Online Banking and complete the first login within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance can get extra HKD100 CashBack.
  • You only need your Phone Banking Card Number (the 16-digit of the Credit Card Number), TIN and mobile phone to sign up for Online Banking. For Online Banking registration demonstration, please visit Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited website.
  • If you forget your Username or Password after registration, you may reset with your Phone Banking Card Number (Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card) and TIN again.
Note:
The top-up offer is only applicable to New Cardholders who have never signed up for Online Banking with the Bank on or before 28 February 2019.
MoneyHero.com.hk Exclusive reward of HKD250 supermarket coupon is only applicable to new customers. New customers to redeem the rewards from MoneyHero.com.hk, please send your card face to support@moneyhero.com.hk for verification and follow-up.
For your information security, please cover your private information, such as credit card number and expiry date, but leave your name and reference number to verify that your application has been approved.
Promotional period: 1 to 30 June 2019
Terms and conditions apply

Benefits

Year-round rewards

Cash rebate
Air miles rewards
Cash rebate
Air miles rewards
Local Spending
0.4%
$15/mile
Overseas Spending
0.8%
$7.5/mile
Dining Spending
0.4%
$15/mile

Eligibility

APR/Fees

Isn't the best product for you?

Compare more credit cards on MoneyHero.com.hk

渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡

最近更新時間:2019年2月
迎新獎賞
優惠
申請資格
財務費用

迎新獎賞

獨家優惠

由MoneyHero.com.hk提供

選項 1

HK$250超市現金券

由2019年3月1日至3月31日(包括首尾兩日),新客戶經MoneyHero.com.hk網上成功申請

渣打銀行 提供的迎新優惠

選項 1

HK$600現金回贈(只申請渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡)

  • 迎新禮遇只適用於2019年3月1日至7月2日(包括首尾兩天)內透過網上遞交渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及/或渣打白金信用卡申請及符合相關要求之全新信用卡客戶。全新信用卡客戶為現時並未持有及於現時所申請渣打信用卡主卡批核日起計之過去6個月內沒有取消任何由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人
  • 全新信用卡客戶須透過同一網上申請表同時申請渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打白金信用卡,方合資格獲享HK$800現金回贈迎新禮遇。如全新信用卡客戶只能成功申請渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡或渣打白金信用卡主卡並符合相關要求, 將可獲贈HK$600現金回贈迎新禮遇
  • 全新信用卡客戶須累積合資格簽賬滿HK$8,000 ,方可獲享迎新禮遇
  • 合資格簽賬為首先批核之信用卡獲發出後首2個月內之本地及海外零售簽賬、網上消費或已誌賬之分期付款金額(已誌賬之分期付款不適用於銀聯信用卡)。渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打白金信用卡累積之合資格簽賬將合併計算(如適用)
  • 迎新禮遇須受相關條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽渣打銀行(香港)有限公司網站
選項 2

HK$800現金回贈(同時申請渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打白金信用卡)

  • 迎新禮遇只適用於2019年3月1日至7月2日(包括首尾兩天)內透過網上遞交渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及/或渣打白金信用卡申請及符合相關要求之全新信用卡客戶。全新信用卡客戶為現時並未持有及於現時所申請渣打信用卡主卡批核日起計之過去6個月內沒有取消任何由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人
  • 全新信用卡客戶須透過同一網上申請表同時申請渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打白金信用卡,方合資格獲享HK$800現金回贈迎新禮遇。如全新信用卡客戶只能成功申請渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡或渣打白金信用卡主卡並符合相關要求, 將可獲贈HK$600現金回贈迎新禮遇
  • 全新信用卡客戶須累積合資格簽賬滿HK$8,000 ,方可獲享迎新禮遇
  • 合資格簽賬為首先批核之信用卡獲發出後首2個月內之本地及海外零售簽賬、網上消費或已誌賬之分期付款金額(已誌賬之分期付款不適用於銀聯信用卡)。渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打白金信用卡累積之合資格簽賬將合併計算(如適用)
  • 迎新禮遇須受相關條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽渣打銀行(香港)有限公司網站

豁免首年年費

豁免首年年費

免年費
免年費

產品賣點

由2019年3月1日至7月2日,全新信用卡客戶透過網上遞交渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡申請及符合相關要求,可享HK$600現金回贈。全新信用卡客戶於同一網上申請表同時申請渣打白金信用卡及符合相關要求,可享HK$800現金回贈
額外禮遇:HK$100現金回贈
  • 於收到全新批核之渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡後,新登記網上理財及於新卡獲發出後首2個月內完成首次登入之全新信用卡客戶,可獲享額外HK$100現金回贈。
  • 您只需您的電話理財卡號碼( 16位信用卡號碼)、電子理財私人密碼及手提電話登記網上理財。有關網上理財登記之示範,請瀏覽渣打銀行(香港)有限公司網站。
  • 如您於登記後忘記您的用戶名稱或密碼,請以您的電話理財卡號碼(渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡號碼)及電子理財私人密碼重設賬戶。
註:
額外禮遇只適用於2019年2月28日或以前從未登記本行之網上理財之全新信用卡客戶。
MoneyHero.com.hk獨家HK$250超市現金券只適用於全新客戶。全新客戶如要領取由MoneyHero.com.hk提供的獎賞,請將卡面電郵至coupon@moneyhero.com.hk,以作核對及跟進。領取詳情請按此參閱。
為保障你的個人資料安全,請遮蓋信用卡面帳號、有效期等個人資料,惟必須留下姓名及參考編號,以用作確認你的信用卡申請已獲得批核
推廣期︰2019年3月1日至3月31日
2018年10月1日至2019年3月31日,每月簽賬滿HK$5,000,任何本地食肆簽賬尊享高達12X積分獎賞
須受條款及細則約束

優惠

全年回贈獎賞

現金回贈
里數獎賞
現金回贈
里數獎賞
本地簽賬
0.4%
$15/里
海外簽賬
0.8%
$7.5/里
餐飲簽賬
0.4%
$15/里

申請資格

財務費用

未找到最適合你的產品?

在MoneyHero.com.hk比較更多信用卡