Receive $100 for every $1 million your family and/or friends draw down

Mortgage Referral Reward Program - Terms and Conditions

  1. To be eligible for the Mortgage Referral Reward Program, the Referrer must have applied for a mortgage via MoneyHero.com.hk and their mortgage loan must have been successfully drawn down within 12 months of the Referral.
  2. In order for the Referrer to be eligible for the Mortgage Referral Reward Program, the Referee must provide the Referrer’s name and phone number to the mortgage specialist when applying for the mortgage via MoneyHero.com.hk.
  3. Self referrals are not accepted.
  4. Referral reward coupons will be sent by registered mail to the Referrer within 3 months of the loan draw down of the applicable mortgage plan.
  5. Customers must comply with all listed Terms and Conditions in order to be eligible for this reward program.
  6. All queries about this Mortgage Referral Reward Program should be directed to cs@moneyhero.com.hk.
  7. If MoneyHero.com.hk suspects there is any fraud related to this program, MoneyHero.com.hk may refuse to issue a cash coupon until it is satisfied that there is no fraud involved.
  8. MoneyHero.com.hk reserves the right to vary or cancel this program and/ or amend any of these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. All matters and disputes will be subject to the final decision of MoneyHero.com.hk.
  9. If there is any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Compare all mortgages

MoneyHero.com.hk

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 1864714) (“MHGL”). All rights reserved. MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 2196683) (“MHIBL”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of MHGL. MHIBL is an authorized insurance broker with Insurance Authority License Number FB1740 whose business it is to arrange insurance products and services for its clients. MHGL is not an insurance company, agent or broker. Other than the provision of marketing services to virtual insurance companies that do not work with insurance intermediaries, MHGL does not carry on an insurance business and all insurance-related activities displayed, offered or referred to on this site are carried out solely by MHIBL in its capacity as an insurance broker. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

1.46.0-efe730240

成功推薦親友經本網申請按揭,每HK$100萬按揭貸款額可獲$100元超市現金券

按揭推薦人獎賞計劃 活動條款及細則

  1. 受薦人必須於推薦人經MoneyHero.com.hk申請並成功提取按揭貸款後12個月內完成申請,方合資格參與此按揭推薦人獎賞計劃。
  2. 受薦人必須於經MoneyHero.com.hk申請按揭時,向按揭專員提供推薦人的姓名及流動電話號碼,並於其後成功提取按揭貸款,推薦人方合資格獲享此獎賞。
  3. 此按揭推薦人獎賞計劃不接受自我推薦。推薦人及受薦人不可為一人。
  4. 推薦人之現金劵將於受薦人提取貸款後 3個月內以掛號形式郵寄至合資格推薦人。
  5. 推薦人及受薦人均需符合有關條款及細則方可獲取有關獎賞。
  6. 如有關於此按揭推薦人獎賞計劃之查詢,可電郵至cs@moneyhero.com.hk。
  7. MoneyHero.com.hk如對參加者之申請有懷疑,有權取消其得獎資格。
  8. MoneyHero.com.hk有權隨時修改或取消此計劃優惠及/或更改此條款及細則而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終之決定權。
  9. 條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

查詢按揭利率及現金回贈

MoneyHero.com.hk

聲明﹕MoneyHero致力確保網站提供的資訊是最新及最準確。網站所顯示的資訊或與金融機構或服務供應商之網站有所出入。MoneyHero網站顯示的金融產品及服務資訊僅供參考,並非提供建議。貸款產品比較頁面顯示的實際年利率及每月還款額是根據閣下所輸入的資料而作出之估算。考慮申請產品前,我們建議你查閱產品之官方條款及細則。如發現資訊有出入,請直接聯絡相關金融機構。

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為 1864714)(“MHGL”)。版權所有。MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683)(”MHIBL”) 為MHGL全資擁有的子公司。 MHIBL於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683,亦為一間許可編號為FB1740的授權保險經紀,其業務是為客戶安排保險產品及服務。 MHGL不是保險公司,代理人或經紀。除了向虛擬保險公司提供營銷服務外,MHGL不會從事保險業務。本網站所顯示,提供或提及的所有與保險有關的活動均由MHIBL以經紀人身分提供。閣下使用我們的網站表明接受 我們的 使用條款私隱政策

1.54.0-ff44ac9760