United Asia Finance

About United Asia Finance

United Asia Finance Limited is a member company of Sun Hung Kai & Co. Limited, a Hong Kong listed company with stock code no. 86, well-known for its well-diversified financial services. With years of solid experience in consumer financing, United Asia Finance has emerged as the leader in the industry. Nowadays, there are 49 branches located in various prime districts in Hong Kong. This equips United Asia Finance to realize its pledge to offer you the unparalleled convenience, top-notch services and the right solutions that make you tick!
United Asia Finance Limited is a member company of Sun Hung Kai & Co. Limited, a Hong Kong listed company with stock code no. 86, well-known for its well-diversified financial services. With years of solid experience in consumer financing, United Asia Finance has emerged as the leader in the industry. Nowadays, there are 49 branches located in various prime districts in Hong Kong. This equips United Asia Finance to realize its pledge to offer you the unparalleled convenience, top-notch services and the right solutions that make you tick!

United Asia Finance’s financial products

With UA, all goes your way!

UA is constantly exploring new possibilities, striving to provide more comprehensive and diversified loan services to customers. Through the corporate mobile app, online platform, hotline and citywide branch network, from online to offline, UA provides customers with the best O2O all-round loan solutions.
UA provides all-round, convenient and innovative loan services for customers. UA is always pleased to offer professional advice to help customers of any needs and will provide the tailor-made loan solutions that can best fit each individual customer.

FAQs

How can I apply for the loan services of UA Finance?

How to apply for a loan if I am not free to visit a branch?

Can I withdraw the loan amount if I need cash during Saturday or Sunday?

Can I apply for a loan if I am not familiar with online application or have no internet access?

What can I do if I am out of town but have an urgent need for cash?

亞洲聯合財務

關於亞洲聯合財務

亞洲聯合財務有限公司為新鴻基有限公司成員之一。新鴻基有限公司為一間香港上市公司,股份代號為86,其為能提供多元化金融服務而受廣泛認識。憑藉多年的財務經驗及雄厚實力,亞洲聯合財務自成立以來一直穩佔私人貸款市場的領導地位。現時,亞洲聯合財務已有49間分行,遍佈港九新界各優越地段,時刻為客戶提供方便快捷的專業信貸服務。
亞洲聯合財務有限公司為新鴻基有限公司成員之一。新鴻基有限公司為一間香港上市公司,股份代號為86,其為能提供多元化金融服務而受廣泛認識。憑藉多年的財務經驗及雄厚實力,亞洲聯合財務自成立以來一直穩佔私人貸款市場的領導地位。現時,亞洲聯合財務已有49間分行,遍佈港九新界各優越地段,時刻為客戶提供方便快捷的專業信貸服務。

亞洲聯合財務的金融商品

有UA 您想點都得

UA致力開拓貸款無限新可能,貸款服務力臻更全面及多元化,由手機應用程式、網上平台、電話專線以至遍佈全港的分行網絡,從線上到線下,為客戶提供最合適的O2O全方位貸款方案。
UA的貸款服務全面及多元化,不論客戶有任何貸款需要,UA均樂意提供專業意見,為客戶度身訂造最合適的貸款方案。

常問問題

有甚麼途徑申請UA貸款服務?

未能安排時間到分行辦理貸款申請,怎麼辦?

遇上星期六、日有現金需要,也可以提取貸款嗎?

如果不懂上網或不方便上網,也可申請貸款?

如果身在外地,但突然有現金需要,是否也可以安排現金應急?