HY Credit

About HY Credit

HY Credit Company Limited (“HY Credit”) is a subsidiary of Henyep Development Holdings. Henyep Development Holdings was established in the 80's and has been serving customer for almost 27 years. HY Credit is an authorized money lender in Hong Kong. They are customer-oriented with clear business policies, focusing on mortgage loans, opening up and developing different mortgage structures and flexible repayment term. They strive to provide a fast liquidity for individuals and companies of different backgrounds with tailored repayments structures suited for each customer.
HY Credit Company Limited (“HY Credit”) is a subsidiary of Henyep Development Holdings. Henyep Development Holdings was established in the 80's and has been serving customer for almost 27 years. HY Credit is an authorized money lender in Hong Kong. They are customer-oriented with clear business policies, focusing on mortgage loans, opening up and developing different mortgage structures and flexible repayment term. They strive to provide a fast liquidity for individuals and companies of different backgrounds with tailored repayments structures suited for each customer.

HY Credit’s financial products

Mortgage application process is simple with only five steps. First, apply via elephone, fax, Internet, instant mobile app or personal visit to the firm. Second, take 8 minutues for preliminary approval. Third, preliminary results will be notified. Fourth, bring required documents to the company and complete required loan documents. Fifth, sign contract with a lawyer, amount will be transferred within 24 hours.

HY Credit offers a first mortgage up to 85% of the property value, regardless of age, property type, and even PA cases.
HY Credit will offer a second mortgages without providing the deed, the total loan amount is up to 85% of the property value.
HY Credit offers a mega loan to a landlord under Home Ownership Scheme and Tenants Purchase Scheme, without premium. Application procedure is simple, without complicated documents.
Successful applicants of "One Off Clear" not only can eliminate credit card debts, but also can be able to require for taking cash out from the loan.

FAQs

How can I apply for a HY Credit loan?

What are the documents needed when applying for a HY Credit loan?

How do I repay my HY Credit loan?

迅興信貸

關於迅興信貸

迅興信貸為香港興業資本集團全資機構。興業資本集團成立於80年代尾,服務香港近27年。迅興信貸為香港成立的放債人牌照機構。迅興的業務方針明確,專注發展物業貸款,積極開拓多元化的按揭模式和靈活的還款方案,致力為不同行業或背景的業主提供一個最具彈性的資金周轉平台。領導迅興信貸及其團隊成員均為資深之金融和按揭專員。當中曾任職銀行、金融或信貸機構多年,擁有豐富的貸款理財經驗。迅興的按揭經理擅於為客戶度身剪裁最理想貼心的物業貸款方案,以迅速為客戶解決資金周轉的問題。迅興信貸的樓宇按揭及貸款服務為您提供現金週轉,與您一同渡過每一個難關。
迅興信貸為香港興業資本集團全資機構。興業資本集團成立於80年代尾,服務香港近27年。迅興信貸為香港成立的放債人牌照機構。迅興的業務方針明確,專注發展物業貸款,積極開拓多元化的按揭模式和靈活的還款方案,致力為不同行業或背景的業主提供一個最具彈性的資金周轉平台。領導迅興信貸及其團隊成員均為資深之金融和按揭專員。當中曾任職銀行、金融或信貸機構多年,擁有豐富的貸款理財經驗。迅興的按揭經理擅於為客戶度身剪裁最理想貼心的物業貸款方案,以迅速為客戶解決資金周轉的問題。迅興信貸的樓宇按揭及貸款服務為您提供現金週轉,與您一同渡過每一個難關。

迅興信貸的金融商品

申請物業按揭十分簡便,只需"五步曲"。第一步:透過電話、傳真、網上、手機應用程式即時申請或親身到公司辦理。第二步:進行初步審批只需8分鐘。第三步:通知初步審批結果。第四步:帶同所需文件到公司辦理手續。第五步:於律師樓簽約,24小時後即可過數。

迅興信貸提供高達物業價值8成半的一按物業按揭。不論樓齡、物業種類、甚至半邊契,迅興信貸一律接受申請。
迅興信貸為供完的物業提供二按物業貸款,一按加二按總貸款額可高達物業價值樓價8成半業按揭。
迅興信貸為未補地價居屋或公屋的業主提供特惠私人貸款。貸款額特大,申請手續簡便。
成功申請「一筆清」綜合私人貸款服務,不但可以清走卡數及私人貸款,亦可提取現金作個人周轉。

常問問題

如何申請迅興信貸私人貸款?

申請私人貸款提交什麼文件?

我可以透過什麼方式還款?