CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual)

Last Updated:Jul 2021
No Requirement
Min. Annual Income
0.55%
Local Spending - Cashback Rateon local spending
0.55%
Overseas Spending - Cashback Rateon overseas spending
Offers
Benefits
Eligibility
APR/Fees

Offers

Exclusive Offer

from MoneyHero

OPTION 1

HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card

  • From 27 July 2021 12:00 noon to 30 July 2021 06:00 p.m, new customers who register through MoneyHero, and then successfully apply the CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) and open HKD Savings Account via inMotion App and being approved on or before 20 August 2021 can enjoy extra HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card exclusively from MoneyHero.
  • New Customer refers to the customer who has not maintained any credit card, current, savings, time deposits, securities or investment accounts (either in sole name or joint name account) with the Bank within the preceding 12 months before the application date.
How to claim HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card?
  • First, submit your email address on MoneyHero reward registration page. Then, continue to download inMotion App in App Store / Google Play to complete the application. At last, complete the exclusive offer redemption form which has been sent to your email on or before 6 August 2021. Once verified, MoneyHero will give out the voucher.
  • The redemption process may take at least 16 weeks starting from the date on which the MoneyHero Reward Redemption Form is submitted, depending on the actual situation regarding user’s approval and transaction status or other factors that may affect eligibility for the Promotion Reward.
  • If you have concerns regarding the redemption process, please refer to the Terms and Conditions.

Welcome Offers from China CITIC Bank International

OPTION 1

Up to HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card

  • New customers apply CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) and open HKD Saving Account via inMotion can enjoy HK$100 Times Square Gift Card. New Customers are required to go to the designated booth at Times Square 2/F Atrium to show the valid inMotion application page and be verified by CNCBI staff in order to collect the Gift Card.
  • New Cardmembers who accumulate eligible spending of HK$8,000 or above within first 3 months from the date of card issuance (calculated with reference to the transaction dates) are entitled to HK$900 Times Square Gift Card.
  • The promotional code of the Merchant Offer will be provided to the Cardmember before fulfilling the requirements. Cardmember is required to redeem the Merchant Offer within the designated redemption period as specified in on the welcome offer notification, or else Cardmember shall be deemed to forfeit the Merchant Offer.
  • If the Cardmember fails to fulfill the spending requirement within the first 3 months of Card issuance but Cardmember has redeemed the Merchant Offer, the Bank will debit the equivalent value of the Merchant Offer from the Card account on or before 28 February 2022 without prior notice. The value of the Welcome Offer is HK$900.
  • Promotion period: from 5 July to 30 September 2021
OPTION 2

HK$600 cash rebate

  • New Cardmembers who accumulate eligible spending of HK$6,000 or above within first 3 months from the date of card issuance (calculated with reference to the transaction dates are entitled to HK$600 cash rebate.
  • Cash rebate will be credited to the relevant Card account within 3 days upon approval of Card application.
  • If the Cardmember fails to fulfill the spending requirement within the first 3 months of Card issuance, regardless the cash rebate has been used by the Cardmember or not, China CITIC Bank International will debit the equivalent value of the cash rebate from the Card account in the 5th month of Card issuance without prior notice.
  • Promotion period: from now till 30 September 2021

Up to 5% cash rebate on online spending

Perpetual Annual Fee Waiver

Up to 5% cash rebate on online spending

Perpetual Annual Fee Waiver

Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver

Great for

MoneyHero Exclusive Top-Up Offer - HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card
  • New CNCBI Customers get rewarded with HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card exclusively from MoneyHero by fulfilling the following requirements:
Important Dates Requirements
27 July 2021 12:00 noon to 30 July 2021 06:00 p.m 1) First, click "Apply Now" to submit your email address on MoneyHero reward registration page; and
2) then, complete the application of CNCBI HKD Savings Account & CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) via inMotion App and being approved. You can download the app in App Store / Google Play.

Remarks: New customers must complete the above step 1 prior to the application so as to be eligible for MoneyHero Exclusive Offer.
On or before 6 August 2021

Submit the reward redemption form which has been sent to your email.

On or before 20 August 2021

CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) must be approved by the bank.

  • Tips:
    • New Customer refers to the customer who has not maintained any credit card, current, savings, time deposits, securities or investment accounts (either in sole name or joint name account) with the Bank within the preceding 12 months before the application date.
    • The redemption process may take at least 16 weeks starting from the date on which the MoneyHero Reward Redemption Form is submitted, depending on the actual situation regarding user’s approval and transaction status or other factors that may affect eligibility for the Promotion Reward.
    • If you have concerns regarding the redemption process, please refer to the Terms and Conditions.
[Welcome Offer: from 5 July to 30 September 2021] Enjoy up to HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card & up to 2.5% p.a. Savings Rate upon successful application of CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) and open HKD Savings Account via inMotion
Requirements Rewards
(Choose 1 from 2)
Welcome Offer 1
  • New Cardmembers who accumulate eligible spending of HK$8,000 or above within first 3 months from the date of card issuance
HK$1,000 Times Square Gift Card
(HK$100 gift card as sign-up gift & HK$900 gift card as welcome gift)
Welcome Offer 2
  • New Cardmembers who accumulate eligible spending of HK$6,000 or above within first 3 months from the date of card issuance (HK$100 Times Square Gift Card: Applicable to applications from 5 July to 30 September 2021; HK$600 Cash Rebate: Applicable to applications made from now till 30 September 2021)
HK$700 Rewards
(HK$100 gift card as sign-up gift & HK$600 cash rebate as welcome gift)
Spend & Save Offer
  • Spend HK$5,000 or above monthly with CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) within the spending period

Note: 2.5% p.a. Preferential Savings Rate includes MONOPOLY Deposit Bonus Interest Rate of 1.5% p.a. and CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) Spend and Save Offer of 1% p.a. Deposit Bonus Interest Rate. Customer needs to meet designated requirement in order to enjoy up to 2.5% p.a. Preferential Savings Rate during the promotion period.
Up to 2.5% p.a. Bonus Preferential Savings Rate
(capped at HK$500,000 deposit) 
Remote card issue anytime, anywhere. Use the card instantly once it is approved.
  • Apply online via inMotion mobile app. What you need is to provide your personal information and HKID to apply for the Card. You don’t need to spend extra time to provide proof of address and income.
  • Check you application status easily via inMotion mobile app.
  • The turnaround time of each application and approval may vary.
Up to 5% cash rebate on online spending
  • From 1 January to 31 December 2021, cardholders of CNCBI Motion Credit Card (virtual) can earn up to 5% cash rebate on online spending with their Motion Virtual Credit Card. (Eligible Virtual Credit Cardmembers are entitled to a maximum of HK$100 Extra Cash Rebate in each statement cycle. You will reach the cap when you spend HK$2,247 on online spending every month.)
  • Retail transactions at any merchant: 0.55% cash rebate (HK$180 spending = HK$1 cash rebate)
Safer shopping experience with Virtual Credit Card
  • The card details can only be retrieved from inMotion. inMotion logon is password protected and two-factor authentication is required to re-authenticate customers' identity before the retrieval of the card details including card number, CVV and expiry date. It can decrease the risk of credit card fraud.
Perpetual Annual Fee Waiver

Need to know

The above offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions. For more details, please refer to
China CITIC Bank International Limited reserves the right to request the applicant to submit the supporting documents for the approval
  • The approval of virtual credit is based on the analysis result of customers data
Reload of digital wallet and insurance transactions do not count as eligible transactions.
Please send us an email if you have not received the Reward Redemption Form.
Please send your (1) full name, (2) application date, (3) screen capture of approval SMS or Email notification and (4) name of the applied product to support@moneyhero.com.hk and complete the redemption form sent via email for verification and follow-up.

Benefits

Year-round rewards

Cash rebate
Air miles rewards
Cash rebate
Local Spending
0.55%
Overseas Spending
0.55%
Online Shopping Spending (Overseas)
5%
Online Shopping Spending (Local)
5%

Eligibility

APR/Fees

Isn't the best product for you?

Compare more credit cards on MoneyHero

MoneyHero.com.hk

Disclaimer: MoneyHero makes every effort to keep information on our website accurate and up-to-date. This information may be different from what you see when you visit a financial institution or service provider’s site. APR and monthly payments shown in personal instalment loan comparison pages are estimated based on calculation of information you enter. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. When evaluating offers, please review the financial institution’s Terms and Conditions. If you find discrepancies in information, please contact the financial institution directly.

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 1864714) (“MHGL”). All rights reserved. MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 2196683) (“MHIBL”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of MHGL. MHIBL is an authorized insurance broker with Insurance Authority License Number FB1740 whose business it is to arrange insurance products and services for its clients. MHGL is not an insurance company, agent or broker. Other than the provision of marketing services to virtual insurance companies that do not work with insurance intermediaries, MHGL does not carry on an insurance business and all insurance-related activities displayed, offered or referred to on this site are carried out solely by MHIBL in its capacity as an insurance broker. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

1.54.0-ff44ac9760

信銀國際Motion信用卡(虛擬版)

最近更新時間:2021年7月
無最低年薪要求
最低年薪要求
0.55%
本地消費現金回贈本地零售簽賬
0.55%
海外消費現金回贈海外零售簽賬
迎新獎賞
優惠
申請資格
財務費用

迎新獎賞

中信銀行(國際) 提供的迎新優惠

選項 1

高達HK$1,000時代廣場禮品卡

  • 新客戶經inMotion動感銀行申請Motion虛擬信用卡及開立港元儲蓄戶口即享HK$100時代廣場禮品卡。新客戶須於推廣期內於時代廣場2樓中庭指定迎新專櫃出示inMotion有效申請版面及經信銀國際員工確認,方可換領此禮品卡。優惠數量有限,送完即止。有關迎新專櫃位於時代廣場2樓中庭,服務時間為推廣期內每日中午12時至晚上10時
  • 新客戶須於發卡後首3個月內(根據簽賬的交易日期計算) 憑信用卡累積合資格簽賬滿HK$8,000或以上,可獲享HK$900時代廣場禮品卡 
  • 銀行將於會員符合上述簽賬要求前安排送上有關商戶優惠之優惠碼,會員須按照迎新禮品通知書中列明之條款,並於換領期限內換領禮品,否則將被視作自動放棄權利
  • 如未能於發卡後首3個月內符合相關簽賬要求, 並會員已經換領商戶優惠,銀行將會於2022年2月28日或之前直接從會員的相關信用卡賬戶扣除相等於商戶優惠的總金額,而毋須作出事先通知。商戶優惠的總金額為HK$900
  • 推廣期﹕2021年7月5日至9月30日
選項 2

HK$600現金回贈

  • 新客戶須於發卡後首3個月內(根據簽賬的交易日期計算) 憑信用卡累積合資格簽賬滿HK$6,000或以上,可獲HK$600現金回贈
  • 現金回贈將於信用卡獲批核後3個工作天內誌入有關信用卡賬戶
  • 如未能於發卡後首3個月內符合相關簽賬要求,不論是否已經使用現金回贈 ,信銀國際將會於發卡後第5個月直接從相關信用卡賬戶扣除相等於現金回贈的總金額,而毋須作事先通知
  • 推廣期﹕即日起至2021年9月30日

網上簽賬可享高達5%現金回贈;香港首批虛擬信用卡

永久免年費

網上簽賬可享高達5%現金回贈;香港首批虛擬信用卡

永久免年費

免年費
免年費
免年費
免年費

產品賣點

【迎新獎賞﹕2021年7月5日至9月30日】新客戶成功透過inMotion動感銀行申請信銀國際Motion信用卡(虛擬版)及開立港元儲蓄戶口成功申請即賞高達HK$1,000時代廣場禮品卡及享高達2.5%港元存款年利率
獎賞要求 獎賞
(2選1)
迎新獎賞1
  • 新客戶須於發卡後首3個月內憑信用卡累積合資格簽賬滿HK$8,000或以上
HK$1,000時代廣場禮品卡
(成功申請享HK$100禮品卡及迎新獎賞享HK$900禮品卡)
迎新獎賞2
  • 新客戶須於發卡後首3個月內憑信用卡累積合資格簽賬滿HK$6,000或以上(HK$100時代廣場禮品卡適用於2021年7月5日至9月30日之申請;HK$600現金回贈適用於即日起至2021年9月30日之申請)
HK$700獎賞
(成功申請享HK$100時代廣場禮品卡及迎新獎賞享HK$600現金回贈)
簽賬存款升級獎賞
  • 憑信銀國際Motion信用卡(虛擬版)於簽賬期內每月累積合資格簽賬滿HK$5,000

註:2.5%特惠存款年利率包括1.5%大富翁存款年利率及Motion信用卡(虛擬版)簽賬存款1%存款年利率優惠。客戶完成指定要求後,可於推廣期享有最高2.5%特惠存款年利率。
即享高達2.5%港元存款年利率
(適用於港元儲蓄戶口首HK$50萬存款)
隨時隨地遙距開卡,即時申請即時使用
  • 透過inMotion 動感銀行手機App,輸入個人資料,並提供身份證,即可申請,毋須花大量時間補交入息證明、住址證明等文件
  • 透過inMotion 動感銀行手機App,即可查看信用卡申請進度
  • 每個申請及批核所需時間或會不同
網上簽賬可享高達5%現金回贈
  • 2021年1月1日至12月31日期間,憑信用卡於每月月結單週期累積合資格網上簽賬,可享高達5%現金回贈(每個月結單週期最高可獲HK$100額外現金回贈,即每月網上簽賬滿HK$2,247即達回贈上限)
  • 零售簽賬可享0.55%基本現金回贈(HK$180簽賬 = HK$1現金回贈)
利用虛擬信用卡消費,簽賬購物更安全
  • 信用卡卡號、保安碼及到期日等信用卡詳情只能透過inMotion 動感銀行獲取,用戶索取相關詳情前,亦需雙重身份驗證重新驗證身份,減低盜用的風險
永久免年費

留意事項

以上優惠受相關條款及細則約束,詳情可瀏覽
銀行有權要求申請人提供額外文件以作批核
  • 中信銀行(國際)有限公司保留權利要求申請人提供額外文件以作批核
  • 虛擬信用卡批核決定會基於客戶的數據分析結果
電子錢包充值及繳交保費均不能賺取現金回贈

優惠

全年回贈獎賞

現金回贈
里數獎賞
現金回贈
本地簽賬
0.55%
海外簽賬
0.55%
海外網上購物簽賬
5%
本地網上購物簽賬
5%

申請資格

財務費用

未找到最適合你的產品?

在MoneyHero比較更多信用卡

MoneyHero.com.hk

聲明﹕MoneyHero致力確保網站提供的資訊是最新及最準確。網站所顯示的資訊或與金融機構或服務供應商之網站有所出入。MoneyHero網站顯示的金融產品及服務資訊僅供參考,並非提供建議。貸款產品比較頁面顯示的實際年利率及每月還款額是根據閣下所輸入的資料而作出之估算。考慮申請產品前,我們建議你查閱產品之官方條款及細則。如發現資訊有出入,請直接聯絡相關金融機構。

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為 1864714)(“MHGL”)。版權所有。MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683)(”MHIBL”) 為MHGL全資擁有的子公司。 MHIBL於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683,亦為一間許可編號為FB1740的授權保險經紀,其業務是為客戶安排保險產品及服務。 MHGL不是保險公司,代理人或經紀。除了向虛擬保險公司提供營銷服務外,MHGL不會從事保險業務。本網站所顯示,提供或提及的所有與保險有關的活動均由MHIBL以經紀人身分提供。閣下使用我們的網站表明接受 我們的 使用條款私隱政策

1.55.0-f320661b63