Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card

Last Updated:Jul 2021
$150,000
Min. Annual Income
Not Available
Local Spending - Cashback Rate
Not Available
Overseas Spending - Cashback Rate
Offers
Benefits
Eligibility
APR/Fees

Offers

Exclusive Offer

from MoneyHero

OPTION 1

Top-Up Offer: HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher

  • From 15 June to 31 July 2021, new customers of Dah Sing Credit Card who successfully apply for Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card and Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one go via MoneyHero and activate the cards are entitled to HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher exclusively from MoneyHero.
  • To be entitled to HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher, please tick the box of "Apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one-go" in the application form of Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card. If you apply for the cards separately, you will not be entitled to MoneyHero Top-Up Exclusive Offer.
  • Within 7 days of card approval, please send (1) the name of the applied product, (2) application date, and (3) screen capture of approval SMS or Email notification to support@moneyhero.com.hk and complete the redemption form sent via email for verification and follow-up. MoneyHero will verify your reward eligibility with Dah Sing Bank.
  • The redemption process may take at least 16 weeks starting from the date on which the MoneyHero Reward Redemption Form is submitted, depending on the actual situation regarding user’s approval and transaction status or other factors that may affect eligibility for the Promotion Reward. If you have concerns regarding redemption process, please refer to this article.
OPTION 2

HK$100 supermarket coupon

  • Applicable to new customers of Dah Sing Credit Card who successfully apply for the card via MoneyHero from now till 31 July 2021
  • Within 7 days of card approval, please send (1) the name of the applied product, (2) application date, and (3) screen capture of approval SMS or Email notification to support@moneyhero.com.hk and complete the redemption form sent via email for verification and follow-up. MoneyHero will verify your reward eligibility with Dah Sing Bank.
  • The redemption process may take at least 16 weeks starting from the date on which the MoneyHero Reward Redemption Form is submitted, depending on the actual situation regarding user’s approval and transaction status or other factors that may affect eligibility for the Promotion Reward. If you have concerns regarding redemption process, please refer to this article.

    Welcome Offers from Dah Sing Bank

    OPTION 1

    As low as HK$1 = 1 Avios (Up to 20,000 Avios)

    • New customers will be entitled to 6,000 Avios upon accumulating HK$6,000 eligible local spending and extra 4,000 Avios upon accumulating eligible local spending of HK$10,000 within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance, total 10,000 Avios.
    • Thereafter, new customers can enjoy HK$6 = 2 Avios upon accumulating monthly eligible local spending of HK$3,000 or above by their BA card within the 3rd to 6th month from the date of card issuance. The max. Avios offer is 2,500 Avios per month (i.e. up to 10,000 Avios in total).
    • Promotion period is valid from 1 April 2021 to 31 August 2021.

    Local Spending Welcome Offer: Up to 20,000 Avios; enjoy extra HK$100 cash rebate when you apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card with the card in one go

    Please turn off AdBlocker and private mode before application. Send us an email to receive the reward redemption form after card approval.

    Local Spending Welcome Offer: Up to 20,000 Avios; enjoy extra HK$100 cash rebate when you apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card with the card in one go

    Please turn off AdBlocker and private mode before application. Send us an email to receive the reward redemption form after card approval.

    Annual Fee Waiver
    Annual Fee Waiver
    Octopus Reload Rebate
    Octopus Reload Rebate
    Digital Wallet Rebate
    Digital Wallet Rebate
    Annual Fee Waiver
    Annual Fee Waiver
    Octopus Reload Rebate
    Octopus Reload Rebate
    Digital Wallet Rebate
    Digital Wallet Rebate

    Great for

    MoneyHero Top-Up Exclusive Offer - HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher
    • From 15 June to 31 July 2021, new customers of Dah Sing Credit Card who successfully apply for Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card and Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one go via MoneyHero can enjoy HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher.
    • New customers who successfully apply for Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card solely via MoneyHero can enjoy HK$100 supermarket coupon.
    • How to redeem MoneyHero exclusive offer?
      • Note down your application reference number for reference. You will be asked to upload all required documents when you apply the card to facilitate the approval process.
      • Within 7 days of card approval, send an email with (1) the name of the applied product, (2) application date, and (3) screen capture of approval SMS or Email notification to support@moneyhero.com.hk and complete the redemption form sent via email for verification and follow-up. MoneyHero will verify your reward eligibility with Dah Sing Bank.
    • Tips:
      • Please turn off AdBlocker and private mode before application: 3 settings to ensure coupon reward eligibility
      • To be entitled to HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher, please tick the box of "Apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one-go" in the application form of Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card. If you apply for the cards separately, you will not be entitled to MoneyHero Top-Up Exclusive Offer.
      • The redemption process may take at least 16 weeks starting from the date on which the MoneyHero Reward Redemption Form is submitted, depending on the actual situation regarding user’s approval and transaction status or other factors that may affect eligibility for the Promotion Reward. If you have concerns regarding the redemption process, please refer to this article.
    Welcome Offer - as low as HK$1 = 1 Avios
    New customers who successfully apply for Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card and meet the Eligible Spending amounts below within the designated period to earn up to 20,000 Avios:
    Eligible Spending Avios Earn Rate Maximum Avios Earned
    Accumulate eligible local spending of HK$6,000 to be entitled to 6,000 Avios and accumulate eligible local spending of HK$10,000 within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance to be entitled to extra 4,000 Avios, total 10,000 Avios HK$1 = 1 Avios 10,000 Avios
    Accumulating monthly eligible local spending of HK$3,000 or above within the 3rd to 6th month from the date of card issuance HK$6 = 2 Avios 10,000 Avios
    (Max. 2,500 Avios/month)
        Total 20,000 Avios

    Dual Card Offer - Extra HK$100 Cash Rebate

    • New customers who apply for Dah Sing British Airways Platinum Card with Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card in one go and accumulate eligible spending of HK$500 or above with Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card within the first 2 months from card issuance are entitled to extra HK$100 cash rebate.
    Spending on the Card and earn Avios easily
    • Local Spending: HK$6 = 1 Avios
    • Overseas Spending: HK$6 = 1.5 Avios
    • Spending on Birthday: HK$6 = 2 Avios
    • Booking flights online at British Airways website or at the British Airways Hong Kong ticket office: HK$6 = 2 Avios
    • The Avios you earn will be automatically credited to your Executive Club account for free.
    10% Flight Ticket Discount
    • Book a round trip air ticket from Hong Kong at designated British Airways website and pay with the card to enjoy 10% discount with up to 7 friends or family members.
    Special Offers
    • Free Food and Beverage at Pacific Coffee
      From now till 30 September 2021, enjoy HK$25 off upon food or beverages purchase of HK$25 or above at any Pacific Coffee outlets at Hong Kong International Airport with the Card.
    • Dah Sing Insurance JourneySure Travel Insurance Plan Offer
      From now till 30 September 2021, enjoy up to Premium Discount Offer, extra 10% Premium Cash Rebate and up to 3.5X Avios (HK$8 = 3.5 Avios) on JourneySure Travel Insurance Plan via online enrolment.
    First 2-year annual fee waiver

    Need to know

    These Welcome Offers and MoneyHero Exclusive Offer are only applicable to new Principal Card applicant who did not hold any Principal Card or Supplementary Card of any card type issued by Dah Sing Bank in the past 12 months. 
    • If the Eligible Cardholder cancels his/her Eligible Card within 13 months from card issuance, the Bank reserves the right to debit a handling fee of HK$1,000 from the relevant Principal Card account without prior notice.
    • If the Eligible Cardholder also applies for other Dah Sing Credit Card(s), he/she can only enjoy the welcome offer once through the first approved Dah Sing Credit Card.
    If the Cardholder changes his/her Executive Club membership number after the Eligible Card has been used, the Cardholder must inform the Bank within 1 month of the change in order to get the Avios transferred to the new Executive Club account.
    Avios are issued subject to Executive Club terms and conditions.

    Benefits

    Year-round rewards

    Cash rebate
    Air miles rewards
    Air miles rewards
    Local Spending
    $6/mile
    Overseas Spending
    $4/mile
    Digital Wallet Spending
    $6/mile
    Octopus Top Up Spending
    $6/mile

    Eligibility

    APR/Fees

    Isn't the best product for you?

    Compare more credit cards on MoneyHero

    MoneyHero.com.hk

    Disclaimer: MoneyHero makes every effort to keep information on our website accurate and up-to-date. This information may be different from what you see when you visit a financial institution or service provider’s site. APR and monthly payments shown in personal instalment loan comparison pages are estimated based on calculation of information you enter. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. When evaluating offers, please review the financial institution’s Terms and Conditions. If you find discrepancies in information, please contact the financial institution directly.

    © 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 1864714) (“MHGL”). All rights reserved. MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 2196683) (“MHIBL”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of MHGL. MHIBL is an authorized insurance broker with Insurance Authority License Number FB1740 whose business it is to arrange insurance products and services for its clients. MHGL is not an insurance company, agent or broker. Other than the provision of marketing services to virtual insurance companies that do not work with insurance intermediaries, MHGL does not carry on an insurance business and all insurance-related activities displayed, offered or referred to on this site are carried out solely by MHIBL in its capacity as an insurance broker. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    1.54.0-ff44ac9760

大新英國航空白金卡

最近更新時間:2021年7月
$150,000
最低年薪要求
不適用
本地消費現金回贈
不適用
海外消費現金回贈
迎新獎賞
優惠
申請資格
財務費用

迎新獎賞

獨家優惠

由MoneyHero提供

選項 1

加碼優惠﹕HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券

  • 2021年6月15日至7月31日期間,大新信用卡之新客戶於推廣期間經MoneyHero成功一併申請大新英國航空白金卡及大新ONE+白金信用卡,並確認新卡,可享HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券
  • 申請時,請於大新英國航空白金卡內剔選「一併申請大新ONE+白金卡」,以符合加碼獨家優惠資格。如分開申請兩張卡,恕不符合加碼獨家優惠之資格
  • 成功批卡後的7日內,請將(1)申請之產品名稱、(2)申請日期及(3)成功批核短訊/電郵截圖,電郵至support@moneyhero.com.hk,以領取及填妥「獎賞換領表格」,供MoneyHero與大新銀行核對獎賞資格
  • 換領流程由遞交換領表格起計需時至少16星期,所需時間或會因批核、簽賬及其他實際情況變動。如對換領流程有疑問,可閱讀此文章
選項 2

HK$100超市現金券

  • 即日起至2021年7月31日,大新信用卡之新客戶於推廣期間經MoneyHero成功申請大新英國航空白金卡
  • 成功批卡後的7日內,請將(1)申請之產品名稱、(2)申請日期及(3)成功批核短訊/電郵截圖,電郵至support@moneyhero.com.hk,以領取及填妥「獎賞換領表格」,供MoneyHero與大新銀行核對獎賞資格
  • 換領流程由遞交換領表格起計需時至少16星期,所需時間或會因批核、簽賬及其他實際情況變動。如對換領流程有疑問,可閱讀此文章

大新銀行 提供的迎新優惠

選項 1

低至HK$1 = 1 Avios 飛行積分(高達20,000 Avios 飛行積分)

  • 新客戶須於發卡後首2個月累積本地合資格簽賬滿HK$6,000可享6,000 Avios 飛行積分,滿HK$10,000可享額外4,000 Avios 飛行積分,合共10,000 Avios 飛行積分
  • 新客戶於發卡後第3至6個月期間,每月累積本地合資格簽賬滿HK$3,000,可享HK$6 = 2 Avios 飛行積分,最高享10,000 Avios 飛行積分(每月最高享2,500 Avios飛行積分)
  • 推廣期由2021年4月1日至2021年8月31日

本地迎新簽賬高達20,000 Avios 飛行積分;同時申請大新ONE+信用卡享額外HK$100現金回贈

申請前請關掉AdBlocker及「私人模式」;批卡後記得Email比我地拎獎賞換領表格!

本地迎新簽賬高達20,000 Avios 飛行積分;同時申請大新ONE+信用卡享額外HK$100現金回贈

申請前請關掉AdBlocker及「私人模式」;批卡後記得Email比我地拎獎賞換領表格!

免年費
免年費
八達通自動增值回贈
八達通自動增值回贈
電子錢包增值有回贈
電子錢包增值有回贈
免年費
免年費
八達通自動增值回贈
八達通自動增值回贈
電子錢包增值有回贈
電子錢包增值有回贈

產品賣點

MoneyHero加碼獨家優惠 - HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券
  • 2021年6月15日至7月31日期間,全新大新信用卡客戶經MoneyHero成功一併申請大新英國航空白金卡 及 大新ONE+白金信用卡,並確認新卡,可享MoneyHero加碼獨家優惠 - HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券。
  • 全新大新信用卡客戶單獨成功申請大新英國航空白金卡,亦可獲MoneyHero獨家優惠 - HK$100超市現金券。
  • 如何領取MoneyHero獨家優惠?
    • 申請時請記下申請參考編號。建議一次過交齊所需文件,以加快批核程序
    • 成功批卡後的7日內,請將(1)申請之產品名稱、(2)申請日期及(3)成功批核短訊/電郵截圖,電郵至support@moneyhero.com.hk,以領取及填妥「獎賞換領表格」,供MoneyHero與大新銀行核對獎賞資格。
  • 申請小貼士:
    • 申請產品前請關掉AdBlocker及「私人模式」:3項設定讓你順利取得MoneyHero獨家優惠
    • 如想享有HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券,請於大新英國航空白金卡申請表內剔選「一併申請大新ONE+白金卡」。如分開申請兩張卡,恕不符合加碼獨家優惠之資格。
    • 換領流程由遞交換領表格起計需時至少16星期,所需時間或會因批核、簽賬及其他實際情況變動。如對換領流程有疑問,可閱讀此文章

迎新獎賞 - 首6個月享低至HK$1 = 1 Avios 飛行積分
新客戶成功申請大新英國航空白金卡並於指定期限內累積以下合資格簽賬,可享高達20,000 Avios 飛行積分﹕

合資格簽賬  Avios 飛行積分兌換率 Avios 飛行積分上限
發卡後首2個月累積合資格本地簽賬滿HK$6,000,享6,000 Avios 飛行積分;滿HK$10,000可享額外4,000 Avios 飛行積分 HK$1 = 1 Avios 飛行積分 10,000 Avios 飛行積分
發卡後第3至6個月期間,每月累積合資格本地簽賬滿HK$3,000或以上 HK$6 = 2 Avios 飛行積分 10,000 Avios 飛行積分
(每月最高享2,5000 Avios飛行積分)
    高達20,000 Avios 飛行積分
雙卡優惠 - 額外HK$100現金回贈
  • 新客戶一併申請大新英國航空白金卡及大新ONE+信用卡,並於於發卡後首2個月內憑大新ONE+信用卡累積合資格簽賬滿HK$500或以上,可享額外HK$100現金回贈
客戶憑卡簽賬,輕鬆賺取Avios飛行積分
  • 本地簽賬HK$6 = 1 Avios 飛行積分
  • 海外簽賬HK$6 = 1.5 Avios飛行積分
  • 生日當天簽賬HK$6 = 2 Avios 飛行積分
  • 經英國航空官方網站或英國航空香港旅遊服務中心訂購機票HK$6 = 2 Avios 飛行積分(雙倍積分)
  • 所獲取的Avios將自動轉入Executive Club賬戶,無任何手續費
9折機票優惠
  • 憑卡於英國航空官方網站預訂香港來回機票,每次最多可與7位親友同時享有9折優惠
信用卡禮遇
  • Pacific Coffee免費餐飲優惠
    由即日起至2021年9月30日,憑卡於香港國際機場內的所有Pacific Coffee分店購買食物或飲品滿HK$25,可享HK$25折扣優惠
  • 「智優遊」全年旅遊保保障計劃優惠
    由即日起至2021年9月30日,憑卡於網上成功投保大新保險「智優遊」旅遊保障計劃可享保費折扣優惠、額外10%保費現金回贈及3.5倍 Avios 飛行積分(HK$8 = 3.5 Avios 飛行積分)
豁免首2年年費

留意事項

迎新獎賞及MoneyHero獨家優惠只適用於過往 12 個月內未曾持有任何由大新銀行發出之信用卡主卡或附屬卡之申請人
  • 若合資格客戶同時申請其他大新信用卡之主卡,只可獲享迎新優惠乙次(以最先獲成功批核之大新信用卡為準)
  • 客戶如於新卡發出後13個月內取消主卡,大新銀行保留於其信用卡戶口內扣除HK$1,000手續費之權利
如客戶使用信用卡後需更改Executive Club賬戶號碼,需於更改後1個月內通知大新銀行,確保其後所獲享之Avios 飛行積分能有效存入客戶之Executive Club賬戶
信用卡發出的Avios飛行積分受英國航空Executive Club之條款及細則約束

優惠

全年回贈獎賞

現金回贈
里數獎賞
里數獎賞
本地簽賬
$6/里
海外簽賬
$4/里
電子錢包消費
$6/里
八達通增值
$6/里

申請資格

財務費用

未找到最適合你的產品?

在MoneyHero比較更多信用卡

MoneyHero.com.hk

聲明﹕MoneyHero致力確保網站提供的資訊是最新及最準確。網站所顯示的資訊或與金融機構或服務供應商之網站有所出入。MoneyHero網站顯示的金融產品及服務資訊僅供參考,並非提供建議。貸款產品比較頁面顯示的實際年利率及每月還款額是根據閣下所輸入的資料而作出之估算。考慮申請產品前,我們建議你查閱產品之官方條款及細則。如發現資訊有出入,請直接聯絡相關金融機構。

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為 1864714)(“MHGL”)。版權所有。MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683)(”MHIBL”) 為MHGL全資擁有的子公司。 MHIBL於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683,亦為一間許可編號為FB1740的授權保險經紀,其業務是為客戶安排保險產品及服務。 MHGL不是保險公司,代理人或經紀。除了向虛擬保險公司提供營銷服務外,MHGL不會從事保險業務。本網站所顯示,提供或提及的所有與保險有關的活動均由MHIBL以經紀人身分提供。閣下使用我們的網站表明接受 我們的 使用條款私隱政策

1.54.0-ff44ac9760