Dah Sing Hello Kitty Platinum Credit Card

Last Updated:Jun 2021
$150,000
Min. Annual Income
Offers
Benefits
Eligibility
APR/Fees

Offers

Exclusive Offer

from MoneyHero

OPTION 1

Top-Up Offer: HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher

  • New customers of Dah Sing Credit Card who successfully apply for Dah Sing Hello Kitty Platinum Credit Card and Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one go via MoneyHero and activate the cards are entitled to HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher exclusively from MoneyHero.
  • To be entitled to HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher, please tick the box of "Apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one-go" in the application form of Dah Sing Hello Kitty Platinum Credit Card . If you apply for the cards separately, you will not be entitled to MoneyHero Top-Up Exclusive Offer.
How to Redeem MoneyHero Exclusive Offer
Please send your (1) full name, (2) application date, (3) name of the applied products, (4) screen capture of reference number and (5) screen capture of approval SMS or Email notification to support@moneyhero.com.hk and complete the redemption form sent via email within 30 days of card approval for verification and follow-up.
OPTION 2

HK$100 supermarket coupon

  • Applicable to new customers of Dah Sing Credit Card who successfully apply for the card via MoneyHero
How to Redeem MoneyHero Exclusive Offer
Please send your (1) full name, (2) application date, (3) name of the applied products, (4) screen capture of reference number and (5) screen capture of approval SMS or Email notification to support@moneyhero.com.hk and complete the redemption form sent via email within 30 days of card approval for verification and follow-up.

Welcome Offers from Dah Sing Bank

OPTION 1

Limited Edition Hello Kitty Gift Card Set (includes 3 gift cards with a total stored value of HK$200 for spending)

  • New customers who accumulated eligible spending of HK$5,000 or above within the first 2 months after card issuance enjoy Limited Edition Hello Kitty Gift Card Set (includes 3 gift cards with a total stored value of HK$200 for spending).
  • Promotion period is valid from now till 30 September 2021
OPTION 2

Limited Edition Hello Kitty Outdoor Picnic Set (consist of a tent, a foldable table and 2 foldable chairs)

  • New customers who accumulated eligible spending of HK$10,000 or above within the first 3 months after card issuance enjoy Limited Edition Hello Kitty Outdoor Picnic Set (consist of a tent, a foldable table and 2 foldable chairs).
  • Promotion period is valid from now till 30 September 2021

Enjoy extra HK$100 cash rebate when you apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card with the card in one go

Please turn off AdBlocker and private mode before application. Send us an email to receive the reward redemption form after card approval.

Enjoy extra HK$100 cash rebate when you apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card with the card in one go

Please turn off AdBlocker and private mode before application. Send us an email to receive the reward redemption form after card approval.

Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver
Octopus Reload Rebate
Octopus Reload Rebate
Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver
Octopus Reload Rebate
Octopus Reload Rebate

Great for

MoneyHero Top-Up Exclusive Offer - HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher
  • From 15 to 30 June 2021, new customers of Dah Sing Credit Card who successfully apply for Dah Sing Hello Kitty Platinum Credit Card and Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one go via MoneyHero and activate the cards can enjoy HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher.
  • New customers who successfully apply for Dah Sing Hello Kitty Platinum Credit Card solely via MoneyHero can enjoy HK$100 supermarket coupon.
  • Tips:
    • Please turn off AdBlocker and private mode before application: 3 settings to ensure coupon reward eligibility
    • To be entitled to HK$750 Apple Store Gift Card / HKTVmall Gift Voucher, please tick the box of "Apply for Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum Card in one-go" in the application form of Dah Sing Hello Kitty Platinum Credit Card. If you apply for the cards separately, you will not be entitled to MoneyHero Top-Up Exclusive Offer.
    • Note down your application reference number for reference. You will be asked to upload all required documents when you apply the card to facilitate the approval process.
    • Send an email with (1) full name, (2) application date, (3) name of the applied products, (4) screen capture of reference number and (5) screen capture of approval SMS or Email notification to support@moneyhero.com.hk and complete the redemption form sent via email for verification and follow-up within 30 days of card approval. MoneyHero will verify your reward eligibility with Dah Sing Bank.
    • The redemption process may take at least 16 weeks starting from the date on which the MoneyHero Reward Redemption Form is submitted, depending on the actual situation regarding user’s approval and transaction status or other factors that may affect eligibility for the Promotion Reward. If you have concerns regarding the redemption process, please refer to this article.
Welcome Offer
Requirements Welcome Offers
(Choose 1 from 2)
New customers who accumulated eligible spending of HK$5,000 or above within the first 2 months after card issuance Limited Edition Hello Kitty Gift Card Set
(includes 3 Gift Cards with a total stored value of HK$200 for spending)
New customers who accumulated eligible spending of HK$10,000 or above within the first 3 months after card issuance Limited Edition Hello Kitty Outdoor Picnic Set
(consist of a tent, a foldable table and 2 foldable chairs)
Dual Card Offer
New customers who apply for Dah Sing Hello Kitty Platinum Credit Card with Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card in one go and accumulate eligible spending of HK$500 or above with Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card within the first 2 months from card issuance
Extra HK$100 Cash Rebate
Earn 1x Bonus Point for every HK$1 spent, and earn 2x Bonus Points for every HK$1 spent when spending with the card on birthday.
First 2-year annual fee waived

Need to know

Welcome offers and MoneyHero Exclusive Offer are only applicable to applicants who did not hold any Principal Card or Supplementary Card of any card type issued by Dah Sing Bank in the past 12 months.
  • If the Eligible Cardholder also applies for other Dah Sing Credit Card(s), he/she can only enjoy the welcome offer once through the first approved Dah Sing Credit Card.

Benefits

Year-round rewards

Cash rebate
Air miles rewards
Cash rebate
Air miles rewards
Local Spending
0.4%
$12/mile
Overseas Spending
0.4%
$12/mile
Octopus Top Up Spending
0.4%
N/A

Eligibility

APR/Fees

Isn't the best product for you?

Compare more credit cards on MoneyHero

MoneyHero.com.hk

Disclaimer: MoneyHero makes every effort to keep information on our website accurate and up-to-date. This information may be different from what you see when you visit a financial institution or service provider’s site. APR and monthly payments shown in personal instalment loan comparison pages are estimated based on calculation of information you enter. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. When evaluating offers, please review the financial institution’s Terms and Conditions. If you find discrepancies in information, please contact the financial institution directly.

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 1864714) (“MHGL”). All rights reserved. MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 2196683) (“MHIBL”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of MHGL. MHIBL is an authorized insurance broker with Insurance Authority License Number FB1740 whose business it is to arrange insurance products and services for its clients. MHGL is not an insurance company, agent or broker. Other than the provision of marketing services to virtual insurance companies that do not work with insurance intermediaries, MHGL does not carry on an insurance business and all insurance-related activities displayed, offered or referred to on this site are carried out solely by MHIBL in its capacity as an insurance broker. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

1.51.0-841b0bea9

大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡

最近更新時間:2021年6月
$150,000
最低年薪要求
迎新獎賞
優惠
申請資格
財務費用

迎新獎賞

獨家優惠

由MoneyHero提供

選項 1

加碼優惠﹕HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券

  • 大新信用卡之新客戶於推廣期間經MoneyHero成功一併申請大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡及大新ONE+白金信用卡,並確認新卡,可享HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券
  • 申請時,請於大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡申請表內剔選「一併申請大新ONE+白金卡」,以符合加碼獨家優惠資格。如分開申請兩張卡,恕不符合加碼獨家優惠之資格
如何領取MoneyHero獨家優惠
請於信用卡成功批核後30日內,將(1)姓名、(2)申請日期、(3)申請之信用卡名稱、(4)申請參考編號截圖及(5)成功批核短訊/電郵截圖,電郵至support@moneyhero.com.hk,以作核對及跟進
選項 2

HK$100超市現金券

  • 大新信用卡之新客戶於推廣期間經MoneyHero成功申請大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡
如何領取MoneyHero獨家優惠
請於信用卡成功批核後30日內,將(1)姓名、(2)申請日期、(3)申請之信用卡名稱、(4)申請參考編號截圖及(5)成功批核短訊/電郵截圖,電郵至support@moneyhero.com.hk,以作核對及跟進

大新銀行 提供的迎新優惠

選項 1

限量版Hello Kitty Gift卡套裝(1套3張,合共HK$200儲值額)

  • 新客戶於發卡後首2個月內累積合資格簽賬滿HK$5,000或以上,可享限量版Hello Kitty Gift卡套裝(1套3張,合共HK$200儲值額)
  • 推廣期由即日起至2021年9月30日
選項 2

別注版Hello Kitty戶外野餐套裝(包括一個帳篷、一張摺枱及兩張摺椅)

  • 新客戶於發卡後首3個月內累積合資格簽賬滿HK$10,000或以上,可享別注版 Hello Kitty 戶外野餐套裝(包括一個帳篷、一張摺枱及兩張摺椅)
  • 推廣期由即日起至2021年9月30日

同時申請大新ONE+信用卡享額外HK$100現金回贈

申請前請關掉AdBlocker及「私人模式」;批卡後記得Email比我地拎獎賞換領表格!

同時申請大新ONE+信用卡享額外HK$100現金回贈

申請前請關掉AdBlocker及「私人模式」;批卡後記得Email比我地拎獎賞換領表格!

八達通自動增值回贈
八達通自動增值回贈
免年費
免年費
八達通自動增值回贈
八達通自動增值回贈
免年費
免年費

產品賣點

MoneyHero加碼獨家優惠 - HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券
  • 2021年6月15日至30日期間,全新大新信用卡客戶經MoneyHero成功一併申請大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡 及 大新ONE+白金信用卡並確認新卡,可享MoneyHero加碼獨家優惠 - HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券。
  • 全新大新信用卡客戶單獨成功申請大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡,亦可獲MoneyHero獨家優惠 - HK$100超市現金券。
  • 申請小貼士:
    • 申請產品前請關掉AdBlocker及「私人模式」:3項設定讓你順利取得MoneyHero獨家優惠
    • 如想享有HK$750 Apple Store禮品卡 / HKTVmall購物禮券,請於大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡申請表內剔選「一併申請大新ONE+白金卡」。如分開申請兩張卡,恕不符合加碼獨家優惠之資格。
    • 申請時請記下申請參考編號。建議一次過交齊所需文件,以加快批核程序
    • 成功批卡後的30日內,請將(1)姓名、(2)申請日期、(3)申請之信用卡名稱、(4)申請參考編號截圖及(5)成功批核短訊/電郵截圖,電郵至support@moneyhero.com.hk,以領取及填妥「獨家獎賞換領表格」,供MoneyHero與大新銀行核對獎賞資格。
    • 換領流程由遞交換領表格起計需時至少16星期,所需時間或會因批核、簽賬及其他實際情況變動。如對換領流程有疑問,可閱讀此文章
迎新獎賞
迎新要求 迎新獎賞
(2選1)
新客戶於發卡後首2個月內簽賬滿HK$5,000或以上 限量版Hello Kitty Gift卡套裝
(包括3張Gift卡合共HK$200儲值額可供簽賬消費)
新客戶於發卡後首3個月內累積合資格簽賬滿HK$10,000或以上

別注版Hello Kitty戶外野餐套裝
(包括一個帳篷、一張摺枱及兩張摺椅)

雙卡優惠
新客戶一併申請大新Hello Kitty萬事達白金卡及大新ONE+信用卡,並於於發卡後首2個月內憑大新ONE+信用卡累積合資格簽賬滿HK$500或以上
額外HK$100現金回贈
簽賬每HK$1,即可享1積分獎賞;於生日當天簽賬,更可享雙倍積分
豁免首2年年費

留意事項

迎新獎賞及MoneyHero獨家優惠只適用於過往 12 個月內未曾持有任何由大新銀行發出之信用卡主卡或附屬卡之申請人
  • 若合資格客戶同時申請其他大新信用卡之主卡,只可獲享迎新優惠乙次(以最先獲成功批核之大新信用卡為準)

優惠

全年回贈獎賞

現金回贈
里數獎賞
現金回贈
里數獎賞
本地簽賬
0.4%
$12/里
海外簽賬
0.4%
$12/里
八達通增值
0.4%
不適用

申請資格

財務費用

未找到最適合你的產品?

在MoneyHero比較更多信用卡

MoneyHero.com.hk

聲明﹕MoneyHero致力確保網站提供的資訊是最新及最準確。網站所顯示的資訊或與金融機構或服務供應商之網站有所出入。MoneyHero網站顯示的金融產品及服務資訊僅供參考,並非提供建議。貸款產品比較頁面顯示的實際年利率及每月還款額是根據閣下所輸入的資料而作出之估算。考慮申請產品前,我們建議你查閱產品之官方條款及細則。如發現資訊有出入,請直接聯絡相關金融機構。

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為 1864714)(“MHGL”)。版權所有。MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683)(”MHIBL”) 為MHGL全資擁有的子公司。 MHIBL於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683,亦為一間許可編號為FB1740的授權保險經紀,其業務是為客戶安排保險產品及服務。 MHGL不是保險公司,代理人或經紀。除了向虛擬保險公司提供營銷服務外,MHGL不會從事保險業務。本網站所顯示,提供或提及的所有與保險有關的活動均由MHIBL以經紀人身分提供。閣下使用我們的網站表明接受 我們的 使用條款私隱政策

1.51.0-841b0bea9