Menu
Call
Call 3018 9760 Mon - Fri, 9:30 am - 7:00 pm

A selection of financial institutions to choose for personal loans

MoneyHero.com.hk empowers people to build healthier financial lives

Why choose MoneyHero.com.hk?

100% free!
Quick and easy
Impartial and independent

MoneyHero.com.hk is your go-to website for comparing credit cards, personal loans, mortgage, insurance and other products. Use our powerful comparison tool to get unbiased, up-to-date information on personal finance products.

Testimonial person
The success of MoneyHero.com.hk is solving the "pain points" of consumers - comparing products and offers for Hong Kong people.
customerpromise.alt

Get the best personal loan in Hong Kong

We are committed to helping you save money by comparing and finding the best financial products in the market .

Personal Loans

The cost of furnishing a house varies, depending on the size of your property and whether you want to paint the whole house or just a part of it and if you want to hire interior designers or home renovators. These things all add up, so you might need to spend over HK$200,000 or more in total.
Whether you're renovating or redecorating your home, you will need a large amount of cash to buy the furnitures you want and hire professsional interior designers as well as home renovators. A personal loan with low interest rates can help you manage the high costs of remodeling. However, before you take out a loan, you should always consider your loan capacity. Avoid borrowing too much credit than what you can afford.
You should have an estimate of how much your home renovation project will be, including the cost of funitures, hiring interior designer and home renovators, to avoid taking out more than you'd actually need. You should also check carefully if extra costs such as early repayment charge, handling fee and late repayment fee will be charged to reduce the cost of borrowing a loan. That's why you should compare loans offered by different providers using the Annual Percentage Rate (APR), when choosing a personal loan. APR is a reference rate that includes base interest and other charges like handling fee, which gives you a much better idea of how a loan will affect your finances over the long term.
If you need extra cash for home renovation, you could get a personal loan to meet your needs. But please remember that renovation is not a necessity, you should think about whether a loan is really necessary and if you have spare money to make repayments. You should also borrow only the amount you need, as making late payments could affect your credit history. Borrowers are recommended to use the Annualized Percentage Rate to compare different loans, consider the fees and terms and conditions related to a loan, and make the payments on time.
Have you thought of settling your loan early after renovation to ease your financial burden? Check your loan's conditions before you act! Since early repayment would affect the amount of interest earned by banks and financial institutions, many loans have stated in the contract that early repayment charges apply. Borrowers should read the terms carefully to avoid financial loss.

Weekly Newsletter Subscription

Stay up-to-date with the latest financial news and best money saving tips by subscribing to our newsletter.

多間金融機構可供選擇 包括銀行及財務公司

從比較到申請只需3步

為何選擇MoneyHero.com.hk?

費用全免
簡單快捷
客觀公正

MoneyHero.com.hk是你的一站式比較平台,幫你比較香港的信用卡、私人貸款、按揭、保險和其他金融產品。使用我們的比較平台,獲得客觀公正的最新資訊。

Testimonial person
我經常使用MoneyHero.com.hk比較信用卡,因為網站上所有信用卡資料和優惠一目了然,不需親自到銀行逐一查詢,安全又快捷,慳錢又慳時間。我會推薦親友使用MoneyHero.com.hk的比較工具。
丘小姐,大圍
Customer Promise - Best price guaranteed

申請全港最抵私人貸款

我們致力幫你比較並找出最抵金融產品,讓你慳得更多。

私人貸款

裝修家居的費用可以相當龐大,視乎單位大小、工程項目的數量和材料費定因素而定,當中鋪地磚、裝電線水喉、油漆及改動單位間隔等工程每項費用可動輒數萬元。如果你打算委託裝修公司包辦設計及裝修工程,開支洗費更可高達數十萬元。
如果你的儲蓄足以應付裝修家居的開支固然理想,但假如你的收入較浮動,又或者希望預留現金備用應急,那你可考慮申請低息私人貸款應付裝修家居的開支。不過,在你決定申請私人貸款前,你最好先評估一下自己的財政狀況、實際貸款需要和還款能力,以免過度借貸,負債累累。
申請私人貸款前,你應先計算一下家居裝修必需項目洗費、材料費、裝修師傳和室內設計公司的收費等支出,以便評估自已實際需要借取多少金額,並因應個人的財政狀況和還款能力,避免過度借貸。選擇私人貸款時,你應用「實際年利率」(Annual Percentage Rate,又稱為APR) 比較不同的貸款產品,因為不同貸款機構都會就提早還款收取「提前還款手續費」、服務費等額外額外費用,令借貸成本大增,而APR把貸款基本利息和各種隱藏收費計算在內,能更準確地反映借貸成本。
如因裝修家居需要流動資金,可借取私人貸款應急。但請切記裝修不是必需,借貸前應考慮清楚貸款需要和還款能力,並視乎實際需要決定借貸金額,以免拖欠還款,影響信貸紀錄。而借款人亦應以實際年利率比較貸款,並仔細留意相關費用和條款及細則,準時清還債務。
裝完修後回來想提早還款,減輕財務負擔,請看清楚貸款細則才行動!由於提早還款會影響銀行和財務機構的利息收入,因此不少貸款在合約中已列明提早還款的罰款,借款人應注意有關條款,以免得不償失。

我們已為全球逾2,000萬人找到合適的金融產品

最近24小時內的比較次數

每周優惠資訊!

訂閱我們的最新消息,掌握最新理財資訊及慳錢貼士。