BOC i-card

Last Updated:Mar 2021
$150,000
Min. Annual Income
Benefits
Eligibility
APR/Fees

Up to 4% Cash Rebate with Online Purchases and Mobile Payment Transactions

Perpetual Annual Fee Waiver

Up to 4% Cash Rebate with Online Purchases and Mobile Payment Transactions

Perpetual Annual Fee Waiver

Octopus Reload Rebate
Octopus Reload Rebate
Utilities Wallet Rebate
Utilities Wallet Rebate
Digital Wallet Rebate
Digital Wallet Rebate
Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver
Octopus Reload Rebate
Octopus Reload Rebate
Utilities Wallet Rebate
Utilities Wallet Rebate
Digital Wallet Rebate
Digital Wallet Rebate
Annual Fee Waiver
Annual Fee Waiver

Great for

10% Cash Rebate for Mobile Spending / HK$500 Cash Rebate / Interest-Free Cash Installment Loan as Welcome Gifts
Requirements Welcome Gifts
(Choose 1 from 3)
Spend via mobile payment transactions within the first 3 months of card issuance 10% Cash Rebate for Mobile Spending
(Up to HK$300 Cash Rebate)
Accumulate designated spending of HK$8,000 or above within the first 2 months of card issuance, and including at least one mobile payment transaction HK$500 Cash Rebate
No spending requirement Interest-Free Cash Installment Loan up to HK$80,000
Up to 4% Cash Rebate with online purchases and mobile payment transactions. You can go shopping easier with more benefits.
  • Earn Gift Points while spending. You can redeem cash rebates, mileage awards and gift vouchers with Gift Points.
  • Enjoy up to 10X Gift Points (equivalent to 4% cash rebate) while shopping online. (HK$1 online spending can earn 10 Gift Points. Take 25,000 Gift Points can redeem HK$100 cash rebate as an example: HK$2,500 online spending can earn HK$100 cash rebate.)
  • Enjoy up to 10X Gift Points (equivalent to 4% cash rebate) while spending with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay. (HK$1 spending with contactless payment or mobile payment can earn 10 Gift Points. Take 25,000 Gift Points can redeem HK$100 cash rebate as an example: HK$2,500 contactless payment or mobile payment spending can earn HK$100 cash rebate.)
  • Normal spending: 0.4% cash rebate (HK$/RMB1 spending with normal payment can earn 1 Gift Point. Take 25,000 Gift Points can redeem HK$100 cash rebate as an example: HK$25,000 normal payment spending can redeem HK$100 cash rebate.)
Perpetual Annual Fee Waiver

Need to know

Welcome offers are only applicable to applicants who do not hold or have not held the principal card of BOC Credit Card and/or BOC Dual Currency Credit Card.
  • Applicants who are existing main cardholders of BOC Credit Card and/or BOC Dual Currency Credit Card (Additional Card, Business Card, Commercial Card, Intown Virtual Card, BOC Great Wall International Credit Card, US Dollar Card, Credit Card issued in Macau SAR and Private Label Card are all excluded), or have cancelled the above cards or were once cardholders of the above cards in the 12 months prior to the date of application will not be entitled to the welcome offer for main cardholders upon approval of application.
Each cardholder is entitled to a maximum of 10,000 extra Gift Points per month.
  • Online purchases and mobile payment transactions are entiThe “10X Gift Points” are constituted by the basic 1X Gift Point (HK$1 spending = 1 Gift Point) and extra 9X Gift Points (HK$1 spending = 9 Gift Points).
  • Each cardholder is entitled to a maximum of 10,000 extra Gift Points per month (spending cap: HK$1,111).

Benefits

Year-round rewards

Cash rebate
Air miles rewards
Cash rebate
Air miles rewards
Local Spending
0.4%
$15/mile
Overseas Spending
0.4%
$15/mile
Online Shopping Spending (Local)
4%
$1.5/mile
Online Shopping Spending (Overseas)
4%
$1.5/mile
Octopus Top Up Spending
0.4%
$15/mile

Eligibility

APR/Fees

Isn't the best product for you?

Compare more credit cards on MoneyHero

MoneyHero.com.hk

Disclaimer: MoneyHero makes every effort to keep information on our website accurate and up-to-date. This information may be different from what you see when you visit a financial institution or service provider’s site. APR and monthly payments shown in personal instalment loan comparison pages are estimated based on calculation of information you enter. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. When evaluating offers, please review the financial institution’s Terms and Conditions. If you find discrepancies in information, please contact the financial institution directly.

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 1864714) (“MHGL”). All rights reserved. MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 2196683) (“MHIBL”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of MHGL. MHIBL is an authorized insurance broker with Insurance Authority License Number FB1740 whose business it is to arrange insurance products and services for its clients. MHGL is not an insurance company, agent or broker. Other than the provision of marketing services to virtual insurance companies that do not work with insurance intermediaries, MHGL does not carry on an insurance business and all insurance-related activities displayed, offered or referred to on this site are carried out solely by MHIBL in its capacity as an insurance broker. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

1.54.0-ff44ac9760

中銀i-card

最近更新時間:2021年3月
$150,000
最低年薪要求
優惠
申請資格
財務費用

網上簽賬及手機支付交易享4%現金回贈

永久免年費

網上簽賬及手機支付交易享4%現金回贈

永久免年費

八達通自動增值回贈
八達通自動增值回贈
免年費
免年費
電子錢包增值有回贈
電子錢包增值有回贈
交水電煤有回贈
交水電煤有回贈
八達通自動增值回贈
八達通自動增值回贈
免年費
免年費
電子錢包增值有回贈
電子錢包增值有回贈
交水電煤有回贈
交水電煤有回贈

產品賣點

迎新獎賞 - 手機簽賬享10%現金回贈 或 HK$500現金回贈 或 免息免手續費「現金分期」
獎賞要求 迎新獎賞
(3選1)
新客戶於發卡後首3個月內進行手機簽賬 手機簽賬享10%現金回贈
(高達HK$300現金回贈)
新客戶於發卡後首2個月內累積合資格簽賬滿HK$8,000及包括最少一筆手機簽賬交易 HK$500現金回贈
毋須符合任何簽賬要求   高達HK$80,000免息免手續費「現金分期」
網上簽賬及手機支付交易享4%現金回贈,購物更自在更著數
  • 簽賬可賺取積分,換取現金回贈、飛行里數及現金券
  • 憑卡進行網上簽賬交易可享10倍簽賬積分,相等於4%現金回贈((以25,000分可換HK$100現金回贈計算﹕網上簽賬交易滿HK$2,500可享HK$100現金回贈)
  • 利用Apple Pay、Google Pay及Samsung Pay支付零售交易,亦可享可享10倍簽賬積分,相等於4%現金回贈((以25,000分可換HK$100現金回贈計算﹕手機支付交易滿HK$2,500可享HK$100現金回贈)
  • 一般簽賬為0.4%現金回贈(以HK$1可賺取1分,25,000分可換HK$100現金回贈計算﹕一般簽賬滿HK$25,000可享HK$100現金回贈)
永久免年費

留意事項

須現時不持有 或 過往 12 個月不曾取消或持有中銀港幣信用卡 或 中銀雙幣信用卡主卡的申請者方可享迎新獎賞
  • 如為現有中銀港幣信用卡及/或中銀雙幣信用卡主卡持有人(附屬卡、商務卡、Intown網上信用卡、長城國際卡、美金卡、澳門地區發行的中銀信用卡及私人客戶卡除外),或於申請日期前12個月內曾辦理取消或曾持有上述信用卡,即使申請獲批核,亦不可享有該主卡的迎新優惠
每月最高可獲額外10,000簽賬積分
  • 網上簽賬及手機支付交易可享10倍簽賬積分,當中包括原有的HK$1 = 1分及額外的HK$1 = 9分
  • 每月最高可獲額外10,000簽賬積分(簽賬上限HK$1,111)

優惠

全年回贈獎賞

現金回贈
里數獎賞
現金回贈
里數獎賞
本地簽賬
0.4%
$15/里
海外簽賬
0.4%
$15/里
本地網上購物簽賬
4%
$1.5/里
海外網上購物簽賬
4%
$1.5/里
八達通增值
0.4%
$15/里

申請資格

財務費用

未找到最適合你的產品?

在MoneyHero比較更多信用卡

MoneyHero.com.hk

聲明﹕MoneyHero致力確保網站提供的資訊是最新及最準確。網站所顯示的資訊或與金融機構或服務供應商之網站有所出入。MoneyHero網站顯示的金融產品及服務資訊僅供參考,並非提供建議。貸款產品比較頁面顯示的實際年利率及每月還款額是根據閣下所輸入的資料而作出之估算。考慮申請產品前,我們建議你查閱產品之官方條款及細則。如發現資訊有出入,請直接聯絡相關金融機構。

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為 1864714)(“MHGL”)。版權所有。MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683)(”MHIBL”) 為MHGL全資擁有的子公司。 MHIBL於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683,亦為一間許可編號為FB1740的授權保險經紀,其業務是為客戶安排保險產品及服務。 MHGL不是保險公司,代理人或經紀。除了向虛擬保險公司提供營銷服務外,MHGL不會從事保險業務。本網站所顯示,提供或提及的所有與保險有關的活動均由MHIBL以經紀人身分提供。閣下使用我們的網站表明接受 我們的 使用條款私隱政策

1.54.0-ff44ac9760