Affiliate Disclosure

MoneyHero offers a free and independent online service that helps users learn about and find the right financial products for their needs. We receive compensation from partners for leads and/or customers we generate for our partners.

This may influence how and/or where those products appear on our site, but the fee we receive does not affect the way we rank the products which is based on the analysis of a combination of factors, all of which are intended to provide product discovery in a contextual manner. Unless otherwise labeled as a "Sponsored Product", products we display are not promoted for a fee.

MoneyHero does not provide financial advice or product recommendations.

MoneyHero Global Limited is not a financial intermediary for money lenders and does not charge fees to intending borrowers for such products.

MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited is remunerated for its services by the receipt of commission paid by insurers.

Why MoneyHero?

vector-images_1.png

We analyse, compare, and review 350+ financial products from 60+ financial institutions to help you find the one that best suits your unique needs to save more and earn extra. 

vector-images_2.png

We adopt robust data security and privacy measures for the thousands of applications made every month. 

vector-images_3.png

Over 2 million Hongkongers visit our site monthly for answers to their financial questions and discover new ways to earn, save, spend, and invest. 

Don't just take our word for it

A quick comparison to identify the right products and easy online access to purchase the financial products.

How the MoneyHero platform works

We simplify the task of finding the right financial product. We develop insightful articles to equip you with the knowledge you need to achieve your financial goals. We also ensure your data is safe and secure. Here are a few extra reasons why MoneyHero is your trusted digital personal finance platform.

When you apply through banks and financial insitutions

They are limited by their own product range, which may not fully take care of your needs.
The product terms and conditions are often complicated and can be confusing.
Calling their hotlines often leads to long waits to reach their representatives.

Apply through MoneyHero

xbusiness-model-img-1.png
We are a free, impartial platform that reviews and compares financial products from 60+ financial institutions, securing offers not available on other sites.
xbusiness-model-img-2.png
Your interest comes first! We make sure the terms and conditions are transparent and easy to understand.
xbusiness-model-img-3.png
Our trained support team is a phone call or an email away, ready to provide attentive service.
MoneyHero

Disclaimer: MoneyHero makes every effort to keep information on our website accurate and up-to-date. This information may be different from what you see when you visit a financial institution or service provider’s site. APR and monthly payments shown in personal instalment loan comparison pages are estimated based on calculation of information you enter. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. When evaluating offers, please review the financial institution’s Terms and Conditions. If you find discrepancies in information, please contact the financial institution directly.

© 2013 - 2022 MoneyHero Global Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 1864714) (“MHGL”). All rights reserved. MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited (registered in Hong Kong under company number 2196683) (“MHIBL”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of MHGL. MHIBL is an authorized insurance broker with Insurance Authority License Number FB1740 whose business it is to arrange insurance products and services for its clients. MHGL is not an insurance company, agent or broker. Other than the provision of marketing services to virtual insurance companies that do not work with insurance intermediaries, MHGL does not carry on an insurance business and all insurance-related activities displayed, offered or referred to on this site are carried out solely by MHIBL in its capacity as an insurance broker. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

1.86.0-e5cfc20b1e

廣告政策

MoneyHero提供免費及獨立的網上服務,旨在幫助用戶了解市面上不同的金融產品,協助他們按個人需要選擇合適產品。我們透過為合作金融機構帶來潛在業務/客戶而獲得收入。

因此,這有機會影響網站如何展示產品,但我們以協助用戶發掘合適產品為原則,參考不同因素後決定產品排名,此排名將不會受報酬影響。除非該產品已列明為「贊助產品」,否則我們不會在沒有列明的情況下收取報酬推廣指定產品。

MoneyHero不會提供任何財務建議,亦不會推介產品。

MoneyHero Global Limited不是財務中介公司,不會收取服務費用以鼓勵借貸人申請財務公司之產品。

MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited透過收到保險公司支付的佣金來獲得服務報酬。

為何選擇MoneyHero?

vector-images_1.png

我們仔細分析、比較、評論來自60多間金融機構的350多款金融產品,助你睇清睇楚,選出當下最切合你需要的金融產品,儲更多,賺更多。 

vector-images_2.png

我們以安全為重,採用嚴謹網絡保安措施,以達嚴格安全標準,保障你的個人資料,確保每月數以千計的金融產品申請程序安全穩固。 

vector-images_3.png

每月有超過200萬港人瀏覽MoneyHero網站,發掘不同理財、儲蓄、消費、投資資訊。 

簡單比較,其實並不簡單

「欲善其事,必先利器」,MoneyHero整理咗好多日常生活所需嘅理財工具,仲以用家角度出發,為不同人推介符合佢需要嘅精選優惠同信用卡。

精明理財,才能更快實現財務目標

我們仔細比較金融產品,撰寫全面理財資訊,助你洞悉底蘊,輕鬆找到最適合你的金融產品。我們亦嚴格保障數據安全,讓你安心使用MoneyHero。除此之外,MoneyHero比其他平台更值得信賴,因為:

經銀行、金融機構申請金融產品

受自家產品所限,未必能照顧你所需。
產品條款往往複雜難明。
支援熱線普遍線路繁忙,多次轉駁才能聯絡到客戶服務人員。

經MoneyHero申請金融產品

xbusiness-model-img-1.png
MoneyHero免費提供資訊,為你中立比較、分析來自60多家金融機構的金融產品,帶來其他網站無法提供的獨家優惠。
xbusiness-model-img-2.png
你的權益至為重要,我們確保條款及細則公開透明、簡單易明。
xbusiness-model-img-3.png
MoneyHero專業客戶服務團隊體貼用戶所需,線上線下隨時為用戶解答疑難。
MoneyHero

聲明﹕MoneyHero致力確保網站提供的資訊是最新及最準確。網站所顯示的資訊或與金融機構或服務供應商之網站有所出入。MoneyHero網站顯示的金融產品及服務資訊僅供參考,並非提供建議。貸款產品比較頁面顯示的實際年利率及每月還款額是根據閣下所輸入的資料而作出之估算。考慮申請產品前,我們建議你查閱產品之官方條款及細則。如發現資訊有出入,請直接聯絡相關金融機構。

© 2013 - 2021 MoneyHero Global Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為 1864714)(“MHGL”)。版權所有。MoneyHero Insurance Brokers Limited(於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683)(”MHIBL”) 為MHGL全資擁有的子公司。 MHIBL於香港註冊,公司編號為2196683,亦為一間許可編號為FB1740的授權保險經紀,其業務是為客戶安排保險產品及服務。 MHGL不是保險公司,代理人或經紀。除了向虛擬保險公司提供營銷服務外,MHGL不會從事保險業務。本網站所顯示,提供或提及的所有與保險有關的活動均由MHIBL以經紀人身分提供。閣下使用我們的網站表明接受 我們的 使用條款私隱政策

1.70.0-547078a61b